"A Ghost of a Chance," the first book in the Viola Valentine series, is available as an audiobook, narrated by Christee Gabour Atwood.

"The Letter" novella, the final book in the Cajuns Series, is available as an audiobook, narrated by Michelle Marie.

These audiobooks were supported in part by ArtSpark, an individual artist stipend supported by the Lafayette Economic Development Authority and administered by the Acadiana Center for the Arts, Lafayette, Louisiana.


  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter Classic
  • Pinterest Social Icon

© 2023 by MICHELLE WILLIAMSON. Proudly Created with Wix.com